Antoine et Lili

12 Jun

Two years ago, D and I came to Paris – it was my first time here and I was obsessed with looking at every patisserie.  Things have not changed much this time but with the arrival of AK, I now must also look in every children’s store.  The babies here are more stylish than adults back home, seriously!  The first treasure I happened upon during our Paris City Walk was a brightly coloured store front that I recognized from the Babyccino Kids blog – I knew I must go in.  The majority of the product in the store was women’s wear but the kid’s section was much cuter.

It was fun, quirky and over course beyond affordable.  One room was a 4 year old girl’s dream…nothing but princess dresses and tea party necessities.  The quest for reasonably priced kid’s clothes in Paris will continue, stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

