Innocent smoothie, where have you been all my life…

29 Jun

We first stumbled upon Innocent drinks during my first trip to London – D loves strawberry banana anything so we bought one and it was love at first sip, hmmm, maybe gulp…

I’m happy to report that Innocent has since followed us here to Paris.  It’s not easy to come by but when we see it, we buy it.  I splurged on a flavour I knew D would not love (just a little selfish)  – pineapple, banana & coconut…it blew my mind.  Sadly, these treasures are only available in Europe.  We may never leave Paris now….

2 Responses to “Innocent smoothie, where have you been all my life…”

  1. Karen July 1, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    I had no idea we were blessed with Innocent only on this side of the pond! And here I’ve been, taking them for granted…. I’m a fan of anything in the red/purple range. Oh, and the carrot is great for picnics 🙂

    • dabcan July 1, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

      Oh yes, stock up while you still have a chance! You can get similar smoothies (ie they say they are the same flavours) but they tasts nothing like the same thing!

Leave a Reply

