HEMA…

6 Jul

I think I have found my new favourite store, HEMA.  (You must check out the site – although it’s in Dutch, it has a very fun intro).  We happened upon this treasure in both Antwerp and Brugge this past weekend and I died a little in the baby section.  AK was gifted a few cute things from the store in the fall from Oma, I knew I had to return while we were in Europe.  Everything is bright and very graphic, and the best part, affordable!  The only disappointment was the women’s clothing but the amazing stroopwaffels made up for that.

Naturally, I was drawn to this dress for miss AK but settled for a very loud orange onesie and red + pink polka dot footless tights with a flower on the bum…can’t wait to return when we hit up Holland!

Leave a Reply

