Photo Friday – The Eiffel Tower

20 Aug

You would not believe how many Eiffel Tower pictures I have…  It’s come to the point where I try to find alternate routes home that avoid the Champs de Mars so that I don’t take anymore pictures of the big steel tower.  Anyways, as I have so many, might as well showcase some of the best of the black and white ones…  I love the accordion player in the first shot, really adds a bit of a cliche to an already overly cliche picture.

2 Responses to “Photo Friday – The Eiffel Tower”

  1. Philippa August 20, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    In what way is this a problem? Is it possible to have too many pictures of the Eiffle Tower? Is it possible to exhaust its photographic possibilities? I’ve seen countless photos, and yet you have captured some new angles I’ve never seen before. Please don’t avoid the Champ de Mars — there can never be too many images of this wonderful structure.

  2. photographyfree4all August 20, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

    Some nice shots here. I love your perspectives. Great job.

Leave a Reply

